Valentine Group Love Karma Release Session

$29.00

Valentine’s Day is almost here. Will you be alone once again while everyone else is celebrating with their loved one? Are you still looking for your Beloved, the Love of Your Life? Or is your marriage foundering because of blocks and tension you can’t seem to overcome, particularly since you have been confined this last year with the enforced shutdowns.

People are meant to bond and connect on a heart and soul level. Partners are destined to be together, to share this life experience and support each other. Sometimes past-life energy gets in the way and needs to be healed and released.

Ariann is offering a Special Karma Release Session for Valentine’s Day specifically designed to clear the past allowing love to blossom and enrich the present.

By releasing past life Karma, you will:

  • Release ties and connections to former partners and lovers,
  • Dispel feelings of shame, guilt, anger, betrayal, and self-doubt left over from past lives and relationships,
  •  Let go of attachments and cords draining your energy and holding you back,
  • Clear old vows and promises interfering with the present ability to find and increase love,
  • Discharge sacred contracts from past lives that no longer serve you,
  • Remove blocks from other times and dimensions hampering the ability to find true love now.

Even during this time of limited interaction, attraction and connection can occur if you are open and ready. Be prepared to attract your Beloved now. Let go of the past to step into the loving future you deserve.

Register now for this 1-hour Valentine Group Karma Release Session on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm PT/ 6:30 pm MT/ 7:30 pm CT/ 8:30 pm ET/ 1:30 am UTC (Saturday) for $29. Private Karma Clearing Sessions are $149.

Replays will be available if you cannot attend on the date of the session. Regular value $49.

Limit 25 people.

 

Out of stock